Section Navigation

Views of Thomas University 学生s and campus

Contact Us

Thomas University is located at:

1501 Millpond Road
Thomasville, GA 31792
229-226-1621
800-538-9784

Department电子邮件电话
Admissions
Click for individual contact information

admissions@saubhaagya.com 844-862-6978
建议
Click for individual contact information
advising@saubhaagya.com 229-226-1621 x 1054
Athleticsathletics@saubhaagya.com 229-226-1621 x 1077
Bookstoretubookstore@saubhaagya.com 
Human Resourceshr@saubhaagya.com 229-226-1621 x 1080
Financial Aid
Schedule an Appointment

finaid@saubhaagya.com 229-584-2460
图书馆tulibrary@saubhaagya.com 229-227-6959
Registrarregistrar@saubhaagya.com 229-226-1621 x 1022
Student Accounts
Schedule an Appointment
学生.account@saubhaagya.com 229-584-2461
Student Life 学生life@saubhaagya.com 229-226-1621 x 1077
Veterans 服务
Schedule an Appointment
military@saubhaagya.com 202-821-7249

Thomas University

Education that Engages
...授权...
Transforms

1501 Millpond Road
Thomasville, GA 31792
229.226.1621
Contact Us